CONTACT US

National Multiple Sclerosis Society
Pacific South Coast Chapter
12121 Scripps Summit Dr, #190
San Diego, CA 92131

Main Line:
  (800) 486-6762
Fax:  (760) 804-9266
Website: www.MSpacific.org/
Email: MSWalk@MSPacific.org 

When mailing donations:

  • Write the name of the walker on every check.

  • Record each check you mail to the Chapter on the pledge sheet for your records so you can thank your donors.

  • Include a deposit slip with the checks that you mail in.

  • Mail donations to:
    SAN DIEGO OFFICE
    National Multiple Sclerosis Society
    Pacific South Coast Chapter
    12121 Scripps Summit Drive, Suite #190
    San Diego, CA 92131

    HAWAII OFFICE
    National Multiple Sclerosis Society
    Pacific South Coast Chapter
    418 Kuwili Street Suite #105
    Honolulu, HI 96817

For questions regarding your participant center and personal webpages on Convio, please contact your Team Support & Fundraising Coach.

Director

Jennifer West
Special Events Director, Walk MS
jennifer.west@nmss.org
(760) 448-8435

Team Support & Fundraising Coaches

Jenny Dittmore
Director, Fundraising Engagement
jenny.dittmore@nmss.org
(714) 689-9614

Lisa Erickson
Manager, Fundraising Engagement
lisa.erickson@nmss.org
(760) 448-8410 

Renata Sahagian
Manager, Fundraising Engagement
renata.sahagian@nmss.org
(760) 448-8406

Volunteer Support

Linda Ingram
Senior Volunteer Resource Manager
linda.ingram@nmss.org
(760) 448-8416

Marketing & Media Support

Jessica Read
Director, Marketing & Communications
jessica.read@nmss.org
(714) 689-9603

Rick Griffin
Public Relations
griffinpr@aol.com
(619) 461-3104

Other Support

  • Visit our Chapter Website for event press releases.

  • Click here for additional contact information for Pacific South Coast Chapter staff.

 

Thank you to our premier national sponsor

Sanofi Genzyme

Thank you to our national sponsors


Biogen Genentech Novartis
Become a Sponsor
 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!